Facebook!  Twitter  instagram

GrapeVine
headerContact

Rocky Mountain Wine and Food Festival Contact Information

Consumer Inquiries:

Dakota Graham, Event & Office Assistant

E: dakota@rockymountainwine.com

Beverage Exhibitor Inquiries:

Michelle Landry, Beverage Exhibitor Coordinator

E: michelle@rockymountainwine.com

 

Stacia Zack, Manager – Event Operations & Special Projects

E: stacia@rockymountainwine.com

Food Exhibitor Inquiries:

Katie Hopkins, Event Coordinator

E: katie@rockymountainwine.com

 

Liz Horner, Manager – Project Management & Event Operations

E: liz@rockymountainwine.com

Promo Exhibitor Inquiries:

Sarah Whiteley, Event Coordinator

E: sarah@rockymountainwine.com

Sponsorship Inquiries:

Katie Hopkins, Event Coordinator

E: katie@rockymountainwine.com

Marketing:

Maria Yanez, Marketing & Event Coordinator

E: maria@rockymountainwine.com

Human Resources:

Daytanya Fissell, Manager – Marketing & Human Resources

E: daytanya@rockymountainwine.com

Venue:

Janelle Gignac, Event Coordinator

E: janelle@rockymountainwine.com

Festival Director:

Cathy Cook, Festival Director

E: cathy@rockymountainwine.com

General Contact Information

Telephone: 403-228-0777

Toll-free: 1-866-228-3555

Fax Number: 403-398-1334

Email: dakota@rockymountainwine.com

Mailing Address

Rocky Mountain Wine & Food Festival
Box 113, 1500 14 Street SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T3C 1C9

Find us on Facebook! Rocky Mountain Wine & Food Festival Twitter instagram

"Like" us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter and Instagram!

 

Stay in Touch!

If you would like to receive email updates, please click here.

The Rocky Mountain Wine & Food Festival also proudly produces Winefest. For more information on Winefest, please visit www.celebratewinefest.com.